Ihre Ansprechpartner

Spezialfutter Neuruppin GmbH & Co. KG
Friedrich-Bückling-Straße 9
16816 Neuruppin

Fax. +49 (0)3391-5930-20

E-Mail info@sn-neuruppin.de
www.sn-neuruppin.de

Telefon E-Mail

Geschäftsführer:



Uwe Herrmann
03391-5930-0
herrmann@sn-neuruppin.de

Vertriebsleiterin

Premixe & Export



Justyna Fritsch
03391-5930-38
fritsch@sn-neuruppin.de

Export






Rechnungswesen



Reiner Zieten
Anne Freese
Jennifer Kose
03391-5930-0
03391-5930-0
03391-5930-36
zieten@sn-neuruppin.de
info@sn-neuruppin.de
kose@sn-neuruppin.de

Einkauf



Astrid Braun
Frances Wisch
03391-5930-22
03391-5930-34
braun@sn-neuruppin.de
wisch@sn-neuruppin.de

Verkauf/Auftragsannahme


Gabi Reimann
Christine Luther
03391-5930-21
03391-5930-41
info@sn-neuruppin.de
verkauf@sn-neuruppin.de



Ruppiner Pferdefutter

Guido Ebel

Spezialberatung Pferde

0174-4385589

ruppiner-pferdefutter@sn-neuruppin.de



Unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter- Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sven Adolph

Verkaufsleiter Rind

0170-5211511

adolph@sn-neuruppin.de

Roland Hawlitschek

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

0173-2079333
 
hawlitschek@sn-neuruppin.de

Roland Schulz

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

0151-15501557

schulz@sn-neuruppin.de

Frank Piskol

Brandenburg
Mecklenburg Vorpommern

0171-7559055

piskol@sn-neuruppin.de

Werner Beschoren

Brandenburg
Sachsen-Anhalt

Beate Purkert

Brandenburg
Sachsen-Anhalt

0171-4720164



0170-5211500
beschoren@sn-neuruppin.de



purkert@sn-neuruppin.de

Carmen Knebel

Brandenburg
Mecklenburg Vorpommern
Sachsen-Anhalt

0160-99454004

knebel@sn-neuruppin.de

Lutz Helbig

Brandenburg
Freistaat Sachsen

0170-7941084

helbig@sn-neuruppin.de

Dr.Claus-Dieter Jahn

Spezialberatung Schwein

0160-96864833

dr.jahn@sn-neuruppin.de

Martin Weiß

Freistaat Sachsen
Freistaat Thüringen

0173-3691685

weiss@sn-neuruppin.de

Christina Kaiser

Freistaat Bayern
Freistaat Thüringen

0160-92396969

kaiser@sn-neuruppin.de




Kontakt

Friedrich-Bückling-Straße 9, 16816 Neuruppin

+49 (0)3391-5930-0

info@sn-neuruppin.de

+49 (0)3391-5930-20

Office:
Mo - Do: 07:00 - 17:00
Fr: 07:00 - 15:00
Verkauf:
Mo - Do: 07:00 - 15:30
Fr: 07:00 - 14:00

© Copyrights 2018 Spezialfutter Neuruppin GmbH & Co. KG